anniversary gift ideas, Eat, Friday finds, healthy cooking, healthy eating, healthy foods
Leave a Comment

five friday finds just because

My mind wanders in different directions, every second of every day. One minute I’m wondering what we’ll have for dinner and the next, I’m writing out in my head an entire plot for my next novel. This is of course in between, juggling finances and functioning just in general.

So, I thought it would be fun to share, five finds all in one blog, based on whats going through my head.  Hope you enjoy, if not have a great weekend anyway.

AF_3493

Finding the best chocolates for Valentine’s Day – from this list 

goldrush1

Healthy Eating Soup Recipe from here 

bun_mee_opening_day

 New fast food hot spot in San Francisco – worth trying

2014olympics

Watch the 2014 Winter Olympics 

Default

How to buy my first novel – click here  

Leave a comment