end of year blues

image

I think I am starting to feel my usual end of year blues, as I woke up in a cold sweat early Monday morning, freaking out about what’s to come in the next two weeks and all of 2014.

The strange thing is, I freak out like this often and then I am calm. Ready to deal, handle, execute and take care of everyone else who will freak out in due course.

There are lots to accomplish in 2014 and in a way not enough time to get it all done. I know the major things that will happen for next year, but I also wish I knew how the little things in between, will pan out.

In the meantime, I will spend a few sleepless nights, thinking and planning and working on organizing my thoughts and the upcoming life projects, hoping I wouldn’t over analyze. After all, no matter how much I think, it will happen anyway.

Leave a Reply

