i don’t know how she does it – with sarah jessica parker

Well I couldn’t pass up writing about the film I Don’t Know How She Does it, because being a multi-tasking woman myself, I sometimes ask myself “I Don’t Know How I Do It” and I am sure many of you do as well.

Finally, and I repeat, finally a film about the realities of a working woman’s life in America and most any where else in the world embracing the same lifestyle as we do here.

Anyway, without saying much, watch the trailer so you can see where I am coming from and considering it is Sarah Jessica Parker in the starring role, I am certain the film will put a dent at  the box office.

What do you think, will you see the film?

Leave a Reply

